Welcome to my homepage. The following are a list of posts from all the subsections of my blog (listed in the sidebar). To see more, go to the archives for each section.

I talk about a Perl 6 article about discouraging complex mutators.
Posted Sun Nov 27 09:07:52 2016 Tags:
How I wrote code every day for three years.
Posted Sun Jun 19 21:45:35 2016 Tags:
How can software be used to help us think better? I propose several approaches in the text.
Posted Wed Feb 24 05:42:02 2016 Tags:
How I added automatic testing and code coverage to the Perl Clone package on GitHub.
Posted Sun Jan 25 04:36:09 2015 Tags:
How Alien::Base can simplify building Perl5 Alien modules
Posted Sun Jan 25 03:47:56 2015 Tags:
Introducing the release of the Statistics::NiceR package for running R code from Perl.
How to make social media work for you with curation and filtering.
Posted Sun Jun 8 05:17:20 2014 Tags:
Memories of the Internet of the past.
Posted Fri Jun 6 22:16:38 2014 Tags:
How I scraped videos from Khan Academy so that I could study organic chemistry.
Posted Wed May 28 07:08:54 2014 Tags:
In which I get tired of social media.
Posted Tue May 27 02:38:30 2014 Tags:
A package to for loading test images for image processing.
Posted Mon May 26 09:19:26 2014 Tags:
Posted Sun Feb 23 08:03:46 2014 Tags:

This wiki is powered by ikiwiki.